Coming Soon(ish) to Hazelnuts & Bolts!

Hey guys!!

Wow, it’s been a reeeeeally long time since I posted! With holidays and finals and homework (bleh) there hasn’t really been much time. Sad face.

How was your Christmas? Mine was great. I went to this Japanese/Chinese buffet with my family and it was SO GOOD! I also saw the new Hobbit movie (for the second time). Both times I cried a lot, even though I new what was going to happen. Sad face again.

I honestly can’t believe it’s almost 2015! This year went by FAST! Where did all the time go? I feel like such an old person saying that (sorry, old people) but it’s true. (At least I’m not saying things like “Wow, you grew up so much!” or “It seems like it was just yesterday that ___!”) ANYways, I figured that I would list some of the things that I will hopefully post about in good ol’ 2015. Ya know, as a kind of preview.

  • DIY Nail art stickers
  • DIY Midi rings
  • DIY Harry Potter wands
  • Awesome Gluten-Free chocolate chip cookies
  • Peanut Butter Mexican wedding cakes

…and more! If you guys have any ideas, please let me know! Although I have no shortage of ideas in mind, I am always open to suggestions 😉

See you next year! (Or maybe this year? IDK)

-Emily

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon(ish) to Hazelnuts & Bolts!

Leave a Reply

